viernes, 17 de octubre de 2008

Akon - Freedom [Tracklist]

Akon, lanzará este 25 de Noviembre, su album Freedom, y vumeter hitz les trae el tracklist:

1. “I’m So Paid” featuring Lil Wayne and Young Jeezy
2. “Right Now (Na Na Na)”
3. “Trouble Maker”
4. “We Don’t Care”
5. “Go Go Dancer”
6. “Holla Holla” featuring T-Pain
7. “Against the Grain” featuring Ray Lavender
8. “Be With You”
9. “I Love It”
10. “Where Would We Go”
11. “Birthmark”
12. “Freedom”
13. “Sunny Day” featuring Wyclef Jean

No hay comentarios: